I begged.

Walking, on paths unknown.
Right there you were,
In a group of three,
Waiting.

As I walked,
I passed by your words,
This night, a night to remember.

You asked politely,
If you could press my boobs,
An appetite you wished for,
Only to thirst me of the thing,
That made life so beautiful.

My clevage being watched,
By 6 eyes,
On a road so lonely.

Shivers ran down,
And so did your eyes,
As you spanked my ass,
Only to mark the beginning.

I went away,
You followed,
I told you not to,
You did.

With a leap,
You grabbed my hand,
I shouted, you smiled.
Surrounded I was now.

I slapped you,
I lied bleeding now,
With blood near the lips.

I was dragged by my hair,
Howling for mercy,
But you didn’t, care.
Smiling,
I was taken,
To the places so dark,
I wish I would have chosen,
A path much better.

Thrown on the ground,
Deciding who will be first,
I lied their crying,
Slapped again,
And again,
And again,
And again.

You said,
Behave and we will leave soon.
I obeyed with a swollen face,
And eyes puffed up as much as they could be.

You strangled  me,
Just for fun,
And so did your friend,
While I begged you to stop.

I begged you,
Not to touch me,
You still did,
To places,
Where it was just me,
But not anymore.

You asked your friends,
Hands and legs,
While you ripped my kurta,
And stared in awe.
Your hands moving constantly,
And I lied half naked now.

You pressed gently,
As I moaned,
But it was of fear, and not of pleasure.
While you smiled with your friends,
All this while.

I begged you not to.
Your lips on mine,
With your consent, not mine.

I begged you not to.

You went down,
Bit me to places,
I still have marks,
I rub hard every day,                                         But they won’t,
Like the memories you gave me.

Adrenaline rush,
As I saw my pyjama being pushed down.
And hands all over,
I still begged you not to.

Hands so many,
Touches even more,
What once executed,
Needs to be finished you said.

I still begged you not to.

I was naked.
You smiled,
As you saw me shivering.

You went in me,
I cried, in pain.
I begged you to stop.
You went in harder,
Harder,
And Harder.

Blood came running out.
You smiled,
And asked me politely,
“Are you okay?”

Your friends followed your lead,
While you played with my body,
As if it’s a game, you play everyday.

I begged them to stop,
While they slapped me,
I begged them to stop,
As their hands strolled around.
I begged them to stop,
As I lied in ruins now.

With blood in between the legs.
Naked I lied.
Pain over me,
Unbearable,
Feeling feelings, which were unknown,
But not anymore.

And the wind passed,
The sun came,
And it was night.
You still were there.

Srijan.

Hello everyone.
I hope you’re all doing fine.
I have boards in a month. And i haven’t done shit. Anyways. Sad reality of today’s is what I wanted to limelight.
Thankyou for reading.
Have a nice day everyone.

45 comments

  1. Joker Shayar · February 7

    it left me in tears 😥

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Chandni Asnani · February 7

    Oh Goddd!! This is sooo horrifying. 😖 Because of these monsters, a girl is afraid to step out of her house even. 😣

    And btw, how are you Srijan?

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Sakshi rawat · February 7

    Omgg i am speechless

    Liked by 1 person

  4. kanishka4 · February 8

    High time for the world to realise what is being expressed here . Great job !

    Liked by 1 person

  5. Heart to soul. · February 12

    I got goosebumps. It is so stunning. Directly touched my soul. 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

  6. Varsha Sathish · February 15

    Wow. I really have no words. Shocked me to my core. You did a good job with the emotions.

    Liked by 1 person

  7. closetwriter · February 17

    Truly horrible and sad!

    Liked by 1 person

  8. ineffableinfinities · February 19

    This sent shivers down my spine, it’s really beautiful!

    Liked by 1 person

  9. Apeksha Rai · March 21

    I love it❤❤
    I guess I’ve been here earlier too😄 happy to be here again..

    Liked by 1 person

  10. Srijan · March 27

    Oh, that’s nice. How was your exam?

    Liked by 1 person

  11. Sanjana · April 1

    Incredible! very well written.
    Good luck for exams Srijan, it is just a phase, you have better things coming way ☺

    Liked by 1 person

  12. Sheetal Pahadi · April 18

    Reblogged this on Desire To Express and commented:
    Just an awesome piece of writing! The word needs to be spread to bring sensitivity.

    I would also like to request you all to watch Fatmagul – a Turkish series that highlights the same issue and shows how the woman strongly fights against this evil and starts her life afresh.

    If you would like you can also watch its official Hindi remake titled ‘Kya Qusoor Hai Amla Ka? ” aired on Star Plus.

    Trust me – this is th story you need to see!

    Liked by 1 person

  13. Verity expressed with perfect expressions!Heart tearing post.

    Liked by 1 person

  14. Seethrough · May 6

    This poetry touched my soul ..
    I am new to this . I am not even perfect but i really loved your work

    Liked by 1 person

  15. Seethrough · May 8

    I shall be grateful if you read my blog too
    I started newly .

    Liked by 1 person

  16. Mahevash · May 20

    Horrific tale. The worst part is, this is happening all around us.

    Liked by 1 person

  17. Gouri (Gourav Anand) · 15 Days Ago

    Speechless!!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

